come online to know more..........

Punjab Elections Results 2017, Punjab Vidhan Sabha Chunav Live Vote Counting 11 March 2017

Punjab Elections Results 2017, Punjab Vidhan Sabha Chunav Live Vote Counting 11 March 2017, Aam Aadmi Party, BJP, Axis Opinion Poll on Punjab Assembly Elections 2017, Indian National Congress, Live Punjab Vote Counting 2017, Punjab Assembly Election Result 2017, Punjab Opinion Poll by Lokniti-ABP News, Punjab Polls Result by NDTV Aaj Tak, Punjab Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2017, Shiromani Akali Dal, निर्वाचन क्षेत्र वार विजेता सूची, पंजाब विधानसभा चुनाव परिणा, Punjab, Election Results 2017

Punjab Elections Results 2017:-Punjab Elections Results 2017

Punjab Elections Results 2017:- Punjab Elections 2017 were held on Feb 4th 2017 for the election of CM, for which elections were held in 117 constituencies of Punjab State. The party which was ruling previously was an alliance of Shiromani Akali Dal and Bharatiya Janata Party which was led by Chief Minister Parkash Singh Badal. As you people are already aware, that the polling process has already completed and after the polling in 117 constituencies. Now, there is speculation time in Punjab and the candidates have their finger crossed. The Punjab Elections Results 2017 will be declared on 15th March 2017. Though this contest was held among three parties but as per the polls, only two parties were spotted in the limelight and they were, The Congress and The Aam Aadmi Party, thus it was a tough fight between the two parties. In the beginning, the voting started at a lukewarm level, but it gradually picked up the pace and became brisk at the end, and finally it was noticed that almost 74-78.6% people cast their vote and 1,145 candidates were in the fray.

Read Also :-  MSBU Bharatpur MSC Final Year Result 2017 Brij University Name & Roll Number Wise Result




Punjab Elections 2017 Important Dates :-

Phase Date of Voting
Date of Notification 11th January 2017
Last date for making Nominations 18th January 2017
Scrutiny of Nominations 19th January 2017
Withdrawal of Candidature 21st January 2017
Date of Poll 04th  February 2017
Date of Counting 11th March 2017
Date of Completion 15th March 2017

Punjab Elections Exit Polls Result  2017 :-

Punjab Elections Results 2017:- This survey is very much similar to opinion polls, this report or votes are collected from an enormous number of people of different caste, gender, and age. These polls are gathered from the people who cast their vote. This is also conducted by various media agencies just after the polling process completes. According to surveys carried out by these agencies here we have listed the estimated or the probable number of votes in the favor of every respective party.  People have their set of answers to questions like Who is going to be the Chief Minister of Punjab,  Who will win the Punjab Elections 2017, etc. And to summarize all of their views and polls various media agencies carry out these polls to reach a probable estimate. Punjab Elections Result 2017/ Exit Polls Predictions are listed here to give you a clear picture.

Party Seats
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) 80
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 16
Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) 07
Indian National Congress (INC) 12
Others 02
Read Also :-  [Online]MHADA Lottery Result 2017, Live! Mumbai {म्हाडा लॉटरी} Results

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Chunaav Results 2017 Live Updates Punjab Polls Result Declared NDTV Aaj Tak, IBN7, ZEE News :-

Punjab Elections Results 2017:- The Punjab Chief Minister Parkash Badal has claimed the alliance can get more than 70+ seats to win, while Amarinder Singh said that the Congress would win more than sixty five seats. Meanwhile, Aam Aadmi Party expressed confidence of getting the more than the 100+ seats. The state went to polls in single phase on February 4 and recorded 78.60% polling against 78.57% in the 2012 polls. 1,145 candidates are in the fray, 81 Female Candidates are in the Punjab Assembly Election. You can check the Punjab Vidhan Sabha Chunaav Result 2017 Punjab Polls Result on the 11 March 2017 after the 2:00 PM. Here we also upload the Punjab Vidhan Sabha Chunaav constituencies Wise Winner Name.

Main Political Parties in the Punjab Assembly Election/ Polls 2017 Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Indian National Congress (INC) Aam Aadmi Party Shiromani Akali Dal Party (SAD) Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Chunav Results 2017 All Constituency Results:-

S. No Constituency Name Winner Name Political Party Name
1 Dina Nagar
2 Bhoa
3 Pathankot
4 Gurdaspur
5 Sujanpur
6 Qadian
7 Batala
8 Sri Hargobindpu
9 Fatehgarh Churian
10 Dera Baba Nanak
11 Raja Sansi
12 Ajnala
13 Majitha
14 Jandiala
15 Amritsar North
16 Amritsar West
17 Amritsar Central
18 Amritsar East
19 Amritsar South
20 Amritsar South
21 Tarn Taran
22 Khem Karan
23 Patti
24 Bholath
25 Baba Bakala
26 Khadoor Sahib
27 Kapurthala
28 Sultanpur Lodhi
29 Phagwara
30 Phillaur
31 Nakodar
32 Shahkot
33 Kartarpur
34 Jalandhar West
35 Urmar
36 Jalandhar North
37 Jalandhar Cantt
38 Adampur
39 Mukerian
40 Dasuya
41 Jalandhar Central
42 Nawanshahr
43 Hoshiarpur
44 Chabbewal
45 Garhshankar
46 Banga
47 Sham Chaurasi
48 Balachaur
49 Anandpur Sahib
50 Rupnagar
51 Chamkaur Sahib
52 Kharar
53 S.a.s.nagar
54 Bassi Pathana
55 Fatehgarh Sahib
56 Gill
57 Khanna
58 Samrala
59 Sahnewal
60 Ludhiana East
61 Ludhiana South
62 Atam Nagar
63 Ludhiana Central
64 Ludhiana West
65 Ludhiana North
66 Amloh
67 Payal
68 Dakha
69 Raikot
70 Jagraon
71 Nihal Singh Wala
72 Bagha Purana
73 Moga
74 Fazilka
75 Zira
76 Firozpur City
77 Firozpur Rural
78 Guru Har Sahai
79 Jalalabad
80 Dharamkot
81 Abohar
82 Balluana
83 Lambi
84 Gidderbaha
85 Malout
86 Muktsar
87 Faridkot
88 Kotkapura
89 Jaitu
90 Rampura Phul
91 Bhucho Mandi
92 Bathinda Urban
93 Bathinda Rural
94 Talwandi Sabo
95 Maur
96 Mansa
97 Sardulgarh
98 Budhlada
99 Lehra
100 Dirba
101 Sunam
102 Bhadaur
103 Barnala
104 Mehal Kalan
105 Malerkotla
106 Amargarh
107 Dhuri
108 Sangrur
109 Nabha
110 Patiala Rural
111 Rajpura
112 Dera Bassi
113 Ghanaur
114 Sanour
115 Patiala
116 Samana
117 Shutrana
Read Also :-  Rajasthan University BA 1st Year Result 2017, Uniraj BA 1st Year Result
Latest Update :-Punjab Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Punjab Assembly Election Result 2017 Live Updates

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 Live Vote Counting

Punjab Elections Results 2017          Check Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2017