come online to know more..........

RUSU Election Result 2017 Check Live University of Rajasthan Election Result

RUSU Election Result 2017 Check Live University of Rajasthan Election Result, Uniraj Election Result 2017, RU Election Result 2017, UOR Election Result 2017, Rajasthan University Election Result, Winner Name Rajasthan University, Rajasthan University College Student Union Election Result 2017, president of rajasthan university

RUSU Election Result 2017 | University of Rajasthan Election Result

The Rajasthan University Student Union results RUSU Election Result 2017 for the recently conducted elections for student union president will be announced any moment now. The counting of votes has begun and the contestants from both the big active parties of the University ABVP and NSUI are holding their breath in hopes of winning the year’s election. ABVP is backed by the strong political influence of BJP & is hoping to strike a heavy blow to National Students’ Union of India(NSUI) this year. The elections for the RUSU student union in RUSU Election Result 2017 were held on August, 2017. Each year the elections are held with a lot of zeal to appoint leaders at the University level to the posts of President, Vice-president, General Secretary, Joint Secretary, and Research Representative.  19 nominations have been filed this year for the prestigious post of Presidents in the elections. 19 Students from the 2 major parties Akhil Bhartiya Vidyarthi Parishad or ABVP and National Student’s Union of India (NSUI) contested against each other to gain a political stand in the student politics.

Read Also :-  Gramin Dak Sevak Result 2017 GDS Merit list cut off ग्रामीण डाक सेवक all Circle Result 2017

Winner Name Rajasthan University | Rajasthan University College Student Union Election Result 2017

The Rajasthan University (RU) Student Union Election 2017-2018 Schedule, Date Jaipur, Uniraj Election Schedule Voters list 2017/RUSU Election Result 2017/ RUSU Election Result 2017Rajasthan University Student Union Election 2017/ RU Commerce College election President Election Result College Wise can be conducted in the month of August 2017. And large no students are seeking for their RUSU Union Election Voter list 2017. For this year many aspirants from NSUI and ABVP are drawing for filling of the nominations for RUSU Election Result 2017. The Students from the Maharaja College and the Maharani College also a part in the RUSU/ Uniraj. It is Great news for the applicants who competing for RU Student Union Election 2017.

UOR Election Result 2017 | Rajasthan University Election Result

In most of the universities, these RUSU students elections are conducted. On the university in which these elections are conducted is Rajasthan University. This year also the student’s election is going to be held in Rajasthan University. Rajasthan University is the biggest university in Rajasthan state and all the other colleges of the state will also participate in these elections, RUSU Election Result 2017. Only those colleges and institutes can participate in the student’s election who is being affiliated with the Rajasthan University. The students of the Rajasthan University shows a great interest in Rajasthan University Student Union Election Result. As these student elections are the only one which can further help them to make a political career.

Read Also :-  MPSC Livestock Development Officer Results 2017 MPSC LDO Merit List, Cut Off Marks 2017

Uniraj Election Result 2017 | RU Election Result 2017

Based on the debates, RUSU Election Result 2017, & campaigns Applicants are given the democratic right to blindly cast their votes for their choice of students at different important post. These tallied votes will be the key to winning the chair of important posts such as President of Student Union, Vice-President, Joint Secretary and many other posts. The selected team then works together to create a better education experience for the students, and supports them in their problems. The elections were held in colleges from Alwar Ajmer, Barmer, Banswara, Baran, Bhilwara, Bharatpur, Bundi, Bikaner, Churu, Chitorgarh, Dholpur, Dusa, Dungarpur, Hanumangarh, Jaipur, Jaisalmer Jhunjhunu, Jahalawar, Jodhpur, Kota, Jalor Jailsalmer, Udaipur, Tonk, Siker, Swai, and Madhopur.

Rajasthan University, Jaipur Election Results 2017 :-

President Post Winner 2017: Kanaram Jat (ABVP)

Vice-President Post winner 2017: Sweta Yadav (ABVP)

General Sectretary (GS) post winner 2017: Abhimanyu Pooniya (NSUI)

Joint Sectretary post winner 2017: Manish Meena (ABVP)

JNVU, Jodhpur Election Results 2017

MLSU Student Union Results 2017

Maharaja College, Jaipur Election Results 2017

Maharani College, Jaipur Election Results 2017

Commerce College, Jaipur Election Results 2017

Rajasthan College, Jaipur Election Results 2017

GCA, Ajmer Election Results 2017

MPUAT, Udaipur Election Results 2017

Read Also :-  Jai Narain Vyas University Election Result 2017, Check Live JNVU Election Result

MGSU Bikaner Election Results 2017

MDSU, Ajmer Election Results 2017

Kota University Election Results 2017

Sanskrit University, Jaipur Election Results 2017

RUSU Election Result 2017

Rajasthan College Student Union Election 28 August 2017

A Large Number of Colleges Under Rajasthan University(RU) or University of Rajasthan Elections were Held on 2017 in the College Campus in which each and every Individual Students vote for their best Candidates who stands in the Elections for the Presidents post of the College. By Evening the Voting system is Completed and the Authority of the University Started to Counts the Vote. The RUSU Election Result 2017 of the University of Rajasthan Various Colleges is Declared and You Can Check the president and Vice president List on the Same Page in a few Time. You are advised to Visit again after a few Hours. We are Going to Update the RUSU Election Result 2017 Very Soon on this Website. The RUSU Election Result will be Declare on the Official Website of the Rajasthan University.

Check RUSU Election Result 2017>>>>>>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2017