come online to know more..........

UP Uttar Pradesh Election Results Live 2017, Uttar Pradesh Assembly Vote Counting Live Updates

UP Uttar Pradesh Election Results Live 2017, Uttar Pradesh Assembly Vote Counting Live Updates, UP Assembly Election Result 2017, UP Election 2017, UP Election 2017 Congress Results, UP Election 2017 Live Vote Counting, UP Election Result 2017 Live Updates, UP Election Result 2017 MLA Wise, UP Election Results 2017, UP Election Results 2017 Akhilesh Yadav, UP Election Results 2017 Candidate Wise, UP ELECTION RESULTS 2017 REGION WISE, UP ELECTION RESULTS 2017 SAMAJWADI PARTY, UP VIDHAN SABHA ELECTION RESULTS 2017, UTTAR PRADESH ELECTION 2017 RESULT MAYAWATI, UTTAR PRADESH ELECTION RESULT 2017 BJP, UTTAR PRADESH ELECTIONS VOTE COUNTING LIVE 2017, UTTAR PRADESH VIDHAN SABHA ELECTION RESULTS 2017, ECIRESULTS.NIC.IN

UP-Uttar Pradesh Election Result 2017:-Uttar Pradesh Election Results

Uttar Pradesh Election Results 2017: Since the announcement of Uttar Pradesh (UP)h Elections 2017, the political activity is assembly steam. The UP state elections distributed in Seven Phases and it go to polls between 4th February and 8th March 2017. Uttar Pradesh Election votes Counting will be held on 11th March 2017 and the UP Elections Results 2017 will out on 15th of March 2017, means Uttar Pradesh elections date of Completion is 15th March 2017.

UP Election Result 2017:-

Uttar Pradesh Election Results 2017:- The Uttar Pradesh (UP) Elections 1st Phase voting starts on 11th February and 2nd phase voting will be held on 15th February, 3rd phase voting will be on 19th February. In addition to, the 4th and 5th phase voting would be held on 23rd and 27th February 2017 serially. However, the 6th and 7th phase voting would be held on 4th and 8th March 2017 respectively. The Final Uttar Pradesh Elections votes will be counted on 11th March 2017 and UP Elections Result 2017 will be released declared on 15th March.

The contest promises to be fierce in the politically significant Uttar Pradesh that has best and highest no. of Lok Sabha and Vidhan Sabha constituency in India. According to the Uttar Pradesh Election Opinion polls, the SP, BSP and BJP are in a hard race as well as Congress out of the counting in Uttar Pradesh.

UP Assembly Elections Dates 2017:-

Phase Date of Polling No. of Constituencies
Phase I Saturday, February 11, 2017 73
Phase II Wednesday, February 15, 2017 67
Phase III Sunday, February 19, 2017 69
Phase IV Thursday, February 23, 2017 53
Phase V Monday, February 27, 2017 52
Phase VI Saturday, March 04, 2017 49
Phase VII Wednesday, March 08, 2017 40
Date of Counting Saturday, March 11, 2017
Date of Completion Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Read Also :-  Vizag Steel Plant Management Trainee Result 2017, RINL MT Result 2017

Uttar Pradesh Elections Result 2017:-

Many News Reports have given the UP Elections Result 2017 as per their Survey. We are going to given Uttar Pradesh Election Results as per the January 2017 Survey of India Today-Axis, ABP News-Lokniti, Times Now-VMR, VDP Associates, and The Week-Hansa Research.


UP Election Opinion Poll Results 2017:-

According to the Times Now-VMR survey, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) would win with around 202 seats in Uttar Pradesh elections and SP-congress would around 147 seats. This newly formed party also would get good result in Uttar Pradesh elections. Apart from this, the Opinion poll also predicts an irrecoverable performance of BSP (Bahujan Samaj Party) that would will with around only 47 seats.

Party Seat Share Vote Share (%)
BJP 202 34
SP+Cong 147 31
BSP 47 24
Others 7 11

Live UP Election Results 2017:-

This is the prediction of UP Elections Result 2017 opinion poll which is conducted by the ABP News-Lokniti survey. The SP-Congress treaty would be the single biggest political group in the Uttar Pradesh elections. As per the survey, it will fall short of the easy majority because it will be able to get only 187-197 seats.

According to the poll survey prediction, the more than 73 percent Yadavs and Muslims are included in voting for Samajwadi Party-Congress treaty while 59 percent voters would back the BJP.

Read Also :-  10th Exam Result 2017, All 10th Board Exam Results Date 2017

The Opinion poll also surveyed that the Dalit’s majority are Jatavs in Uttar Pradesh. Therefore, the poll predicts that around 10% of them will vote for Samajwadi Party while 79% will vote for BSP while only.

Party Seat Share Vote Share (%)
SP+Cong 187-197 35
BJP 118-128 29
BSP 76-86 23

UP Elections Exit Poll results 2017:-

As we know the Uttar Pradesh Election 2017 conducts in Seven Phases (4th Feb to 8th March 2017) and the UP Elections results will be declared on 15th March 2017. The Uttar Pradesh Election Exit Poll Results would release after 8th March. When the All UP Election Result 2017 release, we will update here.

The Uttar Pradesh Election Results will be declared on 15th March 2017 because the Date of counting votes is decided – Saturday, 11th March 2017. After the votes counting, The Uttar Pradesh Election Date of Completion is decided for Wednesday, 15th March 2017. It means the UP Elections Result 2017 will out on 15th March. Let’s see who will win the war of Uttar Pradesh Election 2017.

UP Assembly Elections Results Live Updates:-

The Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha or Assembly consists of total number of 403 members and this state is one who seem to have the highest number of assembly constituency seats in our country. Likewise every other election, there are a lot of parties who contested in this election to gain a seat in UP Vidhan Sabha. All major parties or our country are now keeping an eye on Uttar Pradesh Election Results 2017. There are some regional parties which contested in these elections whereas there are some national parties which also contested in this Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017.

Latest Update :-

Read Also :-  Maharaja College Election Result 2017, Check Live Election Result Maharaja College

UP Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017

UP Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election Result 2017 Live Updates

Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 Live Vote Counting

UP Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 Vote Counting Live :-

Name of Contesting Party Leading Won Total
Samajwadi Party (SP)
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP)
Indian National Congress (INC)
Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD)
Other Parties and Independent Candidates

Participants will be able to check the Uttar Pradesh Elections Results 2017 Live Updates on 11th March 2017. The above data displayed in the table above will be updated on the day of declaration of UP Assembly Elections Results 2017. Candidates need to keep in mind that data will be updated time to time or we can say minute to minute on the day of counting of votes and all will get UP Elections 2017 Live. So till than, all visitors can check the Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017 Opinion Polls, Exit Polls or Surveys. So finally UP Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017 will be published on 11th March 2017.

UP Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017 Vote Counting Live Updates

Participants need to keep in mind that result will be declared and available on the day of Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017 Vote Counting. Candidates need to know that result might be available MLA Constituency wise or region wise results north, west, south, east wise, or candidate wise. Results party wise eciresultsnic will be updated on this web page.

Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 Live Result

There are various individual media agencies, news channel organized these polls i.e. ABP News, News 24, NDTV India, Times Now (English), CNN-IBN, Indian TV, DNA, IBN 7, News Nation, Zee News, News X, Sahara Samay etc. These opinion polls and survey results are prepared by many news media and various other independent media agencies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2017