come online to know more..........

Uttar Pradesh nagar nigam election result 2017, UP { नगर निगम} Election! Result Date

Uttar Pradesh nagar nigam election result 2017

The state election commission of Uttar Pradesh is going to announce theUttar Pradesh nagar nigam election result 2017 result of Nagar Nigam/Nagar Nikay Municipal Corporation Election. Before this UP state election commission will fully prepare for this election result. Then Uttar Pradesh nagar nigam election result 2017 Will be announce. Uttar Pradesh State Election Commission has declared the UP Nagar Nigam Voter List 2017. Final Voter List has been put on the official website. Also, Voters can check their name in state election commission website. That their name is in the list of voting or not.

The State Election Commission has already made voter cards for all the eligible people. If there is any citizen whose voter card is not created then he is not eligible to vote in this UP Nagar Nigam elections 2017. The last date to create voter card has gone.

UP Municipal Corporation Election Result Date, up nagar nigam election date

Uttar Pradesh nagar nigam election result will be held soon. It’s a good news for upcoming election of UP municipal corporation election. UP Election Commission now started the preparation to start the nagar nikay chunav, nagar panchayat chunav 2017. UP nagar nigam election will be held soon and the result will be published.This nagar nigam election will held through EVM machine and election of nagar panchayat will be done through ballet paper. The AAP has already released its first list of 19 candidates for Lucknow Municipal Corporation election. According to a release issued by the party, Priyanka Maheshwari is its nominee for the post of Lucknow mayor. Although, the BJP has traditionally been strong in the urban constituencies, the acid test for Adityanath would be to match the performance exhibited during the Assembly elections.

Read Also :-  TSPSC FBO result 2017, डाउनलोड! TSPSC {Forest Beat Officer} कट ऑफ Marks

up nagar nigam election 2017 voter list, Uttar Pradesh nagar nigam election result

SI No.  Municipal Corporation City Winner/Mayor  Party Name
1 Kucknow
2 Kanpur
3 Varanasi
4 Allahabad
5 Bareilly
6 Gorakhpur
7 Aligarh
8 Jhansi
9 Meerut
10 Agra
11 Ghaziabad
12 Moradabad
13 Firozabad
14 Saharanpur
Nagar Panchayat  Total Voter Increased Voter
Amethi 11412 266
Intaunja 5581 95
kakori 15651 498
Gosainganj 8009 212
Naagram 8975 238
Biketi 42675 2045
Malihabaad 148466 245
Mahona 6565 615
Total 113714

nagar nigam election in up 2017 date, up nagar nikay chunav 2017

So, Uttar Pradesh Citizen’s, till now this is the UP Nagar Nigam Elections 2017 all updates, which we have shared with you. In addition, time to time we will deliver you all info regarding UP Nikay Elections 2017. Latest News of UP Nagar Nigam Panchayat Parishad Nagar Palika Chunav 2017 News/Dates. UP Rajya Chunav Ayog (State Election Commission) is starting the preparation for nagar palika election 2017. SEC UP has published the notification for the correction  and revision of Matdata Suchi/ Voter List recently.  The State Election Commission has started the preparation  to held nagar nigam, nagar palika, nagar nikay,nagar panchayat, nagar parishad chunav notification  will published after correction and revision of voter list 2017.All 18 years plus citizens may registered their name in voter list between 15th June to 25th July 2017. According to the Chief Election Commission  Uttar Pradesh nagar nigam election result will be held after UP Vidhan Sabha Chunav.

Read Also :-  JAC 10th 12th Result 2017, Jharkhand Board 10th & 12th Result 2017 Check Online

UP Nagar Nigam Election result Ward Wise

Barabanki Siddhaur
Sultanpur Dastpur
Lucknow Nagaram
Ambedkar Nagar Iltifatganj
Faizabad Bhadrasa
Barabanki Jedpur
Barabanki Dariyaabad
Sultanpur Koiripur
Bahraich Jawaharlal
Barabanki Subehe
Balrampur Tulsipur
Sitapur Pantapur
Rae Bareli Maharajganj
Lucknow Bakhshi
Balrampur Siddhali
Faizabad Gosainiganj
Sitapur Tandor Ahmadabad
Ambedkar Nagar Asarfpur Kichouchha
Sitapur Maholi
Barabanki Fatehpur
Gonda Khargupur
Rae Bareli Nauchahar
Lucknow Kakori
Balrampur Pachaparva
Shravasti Ikona
Sitapur Hargaon
Barabanki Ramnagar
Barabanki Belharva
Rae Bareli Salon
Gonda Paraspur
Amethi Amethi
Barabanki Banki
Faizabad Bikapur
Bahraich Receia
Barabanki Hahedargarh
Lucknow Malihabad
Raebareli Nasirabad
Rae Bareli Dalmau
Lucknow Gosainganj
Rae Bareli Bachharawan
Gonda Mankapur
Raebareli Parshedpur
Barabanki Satrikh
Lucknow Amethi
Amethi Musafirkhana
Lucknow Mahona
Sultanpur Kadipur
Lucknow Itounza
Barabanki Ticketantagar
Ambedkar Nagar Tanda
Sitapur Khaurabad
Sitapur Mishrich Naimisharanya
Sitapur Mahmudabad
Gonda Karanlanganj
Bahraich Nampara
Amethi Gauriganj
Bahraich Bahraich
Sitapur Waharpur
Faizabad Rudauli
Fatehpur Fatehpur
Ambedkar Nagar Jalalpur
Shravasti Bhinga
Balrampur Balrampur
Sitapur Biswan
Gonda Gonda
Balrampur Trailer
Sultanpur Sultanpur
Ambedkar Nagar Akbarpur
Gonda Nawabganj
Sitapur Sitapur
Barabanki Nawabganj

Before the elections were held these parties put on their full efforts to convince the people. The came out with rallies and went door to door for convincing. All these parties made their best to make their party win in the election. The people of the state were also curious to poll their vote. A large number of voting was found in this year Uttar Pradesh nagar nigam election result 2017.But the result for the elections are still not taken out. The people are eagerly waiting for the official announcement of the result. As the people wants to know that the candidate they supported got victory or not. Various members of the parties are also waiting for the result and are nervous for their win in the election.

Read Also :-  RPSC RAS Mains Exam Result 2017 आरएएस मुख्य परीक्षा परिणाम देखे

Uttar Pradesh nagar nigam election result 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2017